Get Ready to Watch the Mars Landing Show

Homepage | Forums | Main Forums | General Discussion | Get Ready to Watch the Mars Landing Show

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Posts
    • #402870
      leftcoast mountains
      Participant
      • Total Posts: 5,630

      Watch the Feb. 18 Landing Broadcast

      Show starts at 11:15 a.m. PST / 2:15 p.m. EST / 19:15 UTC

      Landing is just around the corner and there’s lots of programming you can tune in for. Use the table below to see all of the upcoming shows. On landing day, the broadcast will be available here and on multiple platforms. Scroll down to find your favorite platform and enjoy the show.

      https://mars.nasa.gov/mars2020/timeline/landing/watch-online/

      vote for nobody

    • #402906
      RCW2020
      Participant
      • Total Posts: 425

      I had been searching the hell outta mt Roku stream for the coverage and just kept finding some references to Feb.18. Duh…me after I came back here and re-read your OP.

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.